A Christmas Carol Party at The Atheneaum

December

A Christmas Carol Party

Join us this year to celebrate the festive season with  The Athenaeum’s own take on ‘A Christmas Carol’ enjoying a modern twist with the beauty of Victorian elegance.

Charles Dickens, the author of this much loved novel, gave readings at our stunning, Grade I listed venue in 1859 and again in 1861.

Historically, The Athenaeum has always been popular for social events and party gatherings - from Victorian times to the present day – thus providing the perfect visual backdrop to complement The Christmas Carol theme. 

Package Includes:

  • Event manager
  • Glass of fizz on arrival
  • Three course Christmas dinner
  • Tea / Coffee
  • Party DJ
  • Christmas decorations
  • Photo booth
  • Venue security

Timings:

  • 1900 - Arrival
  • 1930 - Dinner served
  • 2145 - DJ start
  • 0000 - Bar to close
  • 0015 - DJ finishes
  • 0030 - Event to close

Dates & Prices:

  • Thursday 3rd December - £43.50
  • Friday 4th December - £46.50
  • Saturday 5th December - £46.50
  • Thursday 10th December - £43.50
  • Friday 11th December - £46.50
  • Saturday 12th December - £46.50
  • Wednesday 16th December - £41.50
  • Thursday 17th December - £43.50
  • Friday 18th December - £46.50
  • Saturday 19th December - £46.50

Please note prices are quoted per person and include VAT.

 

Contact our Sales Hub